The One That Got Away by Bethany Chase Blog Tour | Review ~ Book Playlist ~ Q&A ~ Giveaway

The One That Got Away by Bethany Chase Blog Tour | Review ~ Book Playlist ~ Q&A ~ Giveaway

The One That Got Away by Bethany Chase Published by Ballantine Books Pub Date: March 31st 2015 Pages: 352 Format: eARC | Source: NetGalley Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women’s Fiction Buy the book! | Goodreads Perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, this bright, funny debut from a fresh voice in fiction offers a delicious take on love, family, and what it means to build a home of […]

Keep Reading