Waiting on Wednesday: Not Exactly a Love Story

Waiting on Wednesday: Not Exactly a Love Story

Not Exactly a Love Story by Audrey Couloumbis Published by Random House BfYR Pub Date: December 11th 2012 Buy the book! | Goodreads “A fifteen-year-old creates an alter ego to woo his dream girl. Compulsively readable.” —The New York Times This quirky, flirty, and smart story will appeal to fans of Frank Portman’s King Dork, John Green’s An Abundance of Katherines, […]

Keep Reading