Trailer Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu + Giveaway!

Trailer Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu + Giveaway!

Champion by Marie Lu Series: Legend #3 Published by Putnam Juvenile Pub Date: November 5th 2013 Pages: 384 Genres: Dystopian, Romance, Young Adult Buy the book! | Goodreads The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for […]

Keep Reading

Waiting on Wednesday: Loud Awake and Lost

Waiting on Wednesday: Loud Awake and Lost

Loud Awake and Lost by Adele Griffin Published by Knopf BfYR Pub Date: November 12th 2013 Pages: 304 Format: Hardcover | Genres:Contemporary, Young Adult Buy the book! | Goodreads LOUD. There was an accident. Ember knows at least that much. She was driving. The car was totaled. She suffered back injuries and brain trauma. But she is alive. That’s the only thing left she can cling […]

Keep Reading