Ten Things That Scare Marie Lu | Slasher Girls & Monster Boys Blog Tour

Ten Things That Scare Marie Lu | Slasher Girls & Monster Boys Blog Tour

I’m SO excited to have Marie Lu guest post on the blog today! I’m a huge fan of hers and this list was totally entertaining. And SPOT ON. Slasher Girls & Monster Boys by Marie Lu Published by Dial Pub Date: August 18th 2015 Pages: 400 Format: Hardcover | Source: Blog Tour Genres: Young Adult Buy the book! | Goodreads For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, […]

Keep Reading

Trailer Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu + Giveaway!

Trailer Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu + Giveaway!

Champion by Marie Lu Series: Legend #3 Published by Putnam Juvenile Pub Date: November 5th 2013 Pages: 384 Genres: Dystopian, Romance, Young Adult Buy the book! | Goodreads The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for […]

Keep Reading

Waiting on Wednesday: Champion

Waiting on Wednesday: Champion

Champion by Marie Lu Series: Legend #3 Published by Putnam Juvenile Pub Date: November 5th 2013 Pages: 384 Format: Hardcover | Genres: Dystopian, Young Adult Buy the book! | Goodreads The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy. He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country […]

Keep Reading