Ten Things That Scare Marie Lu | Slasher Girls & Monster Boys Blog Tour

Ten Things That Scare Marie Lu | Slasher Girls & Monster Boys Blog Tour

I’m SO excited to have Marie Lu guest post on the blog today! I’m a huge fan of hers and this list was totally entertaining. And SPOT ON. Slasher Girls & Monster Boys by Marie Lu Published by Dial Pub Date: August 18th 2015 Pages: 400 Format: Hardcover | Source: Blog Tour Genres: Young Adult Buy the book! | Goodreads For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, […]

Keep Reading

Waiting on Wednesday: Landry Park

Waiting on Wednesday: Landry Park

Landry Park by Bethany Hagen Series: Landry Park #1 Published by Dial Pub Date: February 4th 2014 Pages: 374 Format: Hardcover | Genres: Dystopian, Young Adult Buy the book! | Goodreads Downton Abbey meets The Selectionin this dystopian tale of love and betrayal In a fragmented future United States ruled by the lavish gentry, seventeen-year-old Madeline Landry dreams of going to the university. Unfortunately, gentry decorum and her domineering father […]

Keep Reading