In Some Other World, Maybe: A Novel by Shari Goldhagen – Early Excerpt

In Some Other World, Maybe: A Novel by Shari Goldhagen – Early Excerpt

In Some Other World, Maybe: A Novel by Shari Goldhagen Published by St. Martin’s Pub Date: January 13th 2015 Pages: 272 Format: Hardcover | Source: Publisher Genres: Adult Fiction, Contemporary Buy the book! | Goodreads In December 1992, three groups of teenagers head to the theater to see the movie version of the famed Eons & Empires comic books. For Adam it’s a last ditch effort to connect […]

Keep Reading

Trailer Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu + Giveaway!

Trailer Reveal: Champion by Marie Lu + Giveaway!

Champion by Marie Lu Series: Legend #3 Published by Putnam Juvenile Pub Date: November 5th 2013 Pages: 384 Genres: Dystopian, Romance, Young Adult Buy the book! | Goodreads The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for […]

Keep Reading