Waiting on Wednesday: Crash

Waiting on Wednesday: Crash

Crash by Lisa McMann Series: Visions #1 Published by Simon Pulse Pub Date: January 8th 2013 Buy the book! | Goodreads If what you see is what you get, Jules is in serious trouble. The suspenseful first of three books from the New York Times bestselling author of the Wake trilogy. Jules lives with her family above their restaurant, which means she […]

Keep Reading

Waiting on Wednesday: Not Exactly a Love Story

Waiting on Wednesday: Not Exactly a Love Story

Not Exactly a Love Story by Audrey Couloumbis Published by Random House BfYR Pub Date: December 11th 2012 Buy the book! | Goodreads “A fifteen-year-old creates an alter ego to woo his dream girl. Compulsively readable.” —The New York Times This quirky, flirty, and smart story will appeal to fans of Frank Portman’s King Dork, John Green’s An Abundance of Katherines, […]

Keep Reading

Waiting on Wednesday: Chantress

Waiting on Wednesday: Chantress

Chantress by Amy Butler Greenfield Series: Chantress Trilogy #1 Published by Margaret K. McElderry Books Pub Date: May 7th 2013 Buy the book! | Goodreads Lucy’s Chantress magic will make her the most powerful—and most hunted—girl in England. “Sing, and the darkness will find you.” This warning has haunted fifteen-year-old Lucy ever since she was eight and shipwrecked on a lonely island. Lucy’s […]

Keep Reading

Waiting on Wednesday: Omens

Waiting on Wednesday: Omens

Omens by Kelley Armstrong Series: Cainsville #1 Published by Dutton Adult Pub Date: August 20th 2013 Buy the book! | Goodreads #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong begins her new series with Omens, featuring a compelling new heroine thrust into a decades-old murder case and the dark mysteries surrounding her strange new home. Twenty-four-year-old Olivia Taylor Jones has the perfect life. […]

Keep Reading